Welcome to Northwest Running and Racing

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to take a moment and welcome you to my blog. This is my first attempt at a blog so I will basically be learning as I go.

The goal of Northwest Running and Racing is to highlight the excellent running scene we have here in the Pacific Northwest. This will be done through race reports from races I run or attend, reviews of some of the great running locations we have in this area, as well as discussions about any random running related topics I happen to be thinking about.

Thank you for checking out Northwest Running and Racing. I hope as this site grows you will find it at least a little bit informative and entertaining. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or comments you may have.

Steve Grichel

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Welcome to Northwest Running and Racing

  1. You have to interview BUCK JONES! How about do a “Where are they now?” feature on way back KingCo runners! That would be so sweet.

  2. Dan C

    cool, I’m in your ‘profile pic’. Well, at least that’s my torso anyway.

Leave a Reply

